NDMA Staff

Meet the founders and the wonderful group of dedicated volunteers

Sanna Dahaba (MRG/MSc/GCA)

Executive Director

Tel:(+220) 9977255
bairo@ndma.gm sannabairo@gmail.com

Mr Serign Modou Joof

Deputy Executive Director

Tel:(+220) 9916222
sjoof@ndma.gm

Oumie Sissokho

Director of Operations

Tel:(+220) 9371936
osissokho@ndma.gm

James Bass

Financial Controller

Tel:(+220) 7077475
james@ndma.gm

Mbassi Sanneh

Admin Assistant

Tel:(+220) 9980079
msanneh@ndma.gm

Fatou S. Sowe

FINANCE Assistant

Tel:(+220) 9996134
fsowe@ndma.gm

Sanu Njie Jagne

Secretary

Tel:(+220) 9932337
sjagne@ndma.gm

Kawsu Barrow

Monitoring and Evaluation Officer

Tel:(+220) 9689262
kawsu@ndma.gm

Lamin S.Tamba

Programme Assistant

Tel:(+220) 9936903
lstamba@ndma.gm

Haddy Sowe Jawo

Records Clerk

Tel:(+220) 3821388
haddy@ndma.gm

Mariama Barry

Accounts Clerk

Tel:(+220) 3717434
mbarry@ndma.gm

Ngange Jeng

Municipal Coordinator

Tel:(+220) 6716157
ngangejeng@ndma.gm

Alieu A Sanneh

Internal Auditor

Tel:(+220) 9803353
asanyang@ndma.gm

Omar Joof

Dispatched Clerk

Tel:(+220) 9125122
ojoof@ndma.gm

Hudul E.N Colley

Municipal Coordinator

Tel:(+220) 9361683
hcolley@ndma.gm

Lamin Saidy

Regional Coordinator

Tel:(+220) 9996717
lsaidy@ndma.gm

Bubacarr Fofana

Coordinator

Tel:(+220) 9997109
bfofana@ndma.gm

Mawdo Amadou Jallow

Regional Coordinator

Tel:(+220) 9937950
mamadou@ndma.gm

Binta Sey Jadama

Coordinator

Tel:(+220) 9988716
bbsey@ndma.gm

Modou B.K Ceesay

Regional Coordinator

Tel:(+220) 3951550
mbkceesay@ndma.gm

Edriss Muhamad L Manneh

Assistant IT/GIS

Tel:(+220) 7253329
Edriss@ndma.gm

Vincent B. Mendy

Transport and Equipment Controller

Tel:(+220) 9911527
vincentmendy@ndma.gm

Abdourahman Touray

Driver

Tel:(+220) 9929442

Ismaila sanneh

Driver

Tel:(+220) 9225524